Welcome to Startup Investors' Meeting Room

Knowledge is Power!  Meet Other Angels

Hosts: Helen Ruan, Mojgan Skelton

This is an excellent networking opportunity for investors to share experience and exchange thoughts. Live online meetings on Fri, except for US holiday weeks.
10am PST | 12pm CST | 1pm EST
45 min
Free
Fri